CANDID

Everything with you is different now. There are no games, no thought out actions. I’m me. Candid. There’s not strategy behind what I do or don’t do. I speak as I think, because it’s you. I know you probably know what I’m thinking before I even think it but somehow that doesn’t stop me from saying it because you’re the only person around whom I get to be me. After an entire day of not being able to say as I think, do as I feel or just let things out, coming to you and having a few moments of just being able to be myself is heaven.

Leave a Reply

